Barkly Regional Council  previously Barkly Shire Council  Register of Elections							
Date	Type of Election	Name of the Ward	Name of the elected Candidate	Final Votes	Total Ballot Papers Counted	Number of Electrols on roll	% Counted
		President	Kurnoth-Monks, Rosalie	873	2391	4176	57.3
	Shire and Rural Council Election	Alyawarr Ward	Nelson, Harold	432	862	1696	50.8
			Foster, Karen	398			
			Kunoth, Alan	436			
			Tilmouth, Ricky	384			
		Patta Ward	Shaw, Barb	597		1930	66.4
25-Oct-08			Smith, Gina	716			
			Braun, Pat	652	1281		
			Boulter, William Charles	608			
			Ruger, Hal	625			
		Yapakurlangu Ward	Bagnall, Bob	146	277	550	50.4
			Rennie, Mona Barbara	131			
Date	Type of Election	Name of the Ward	Name of the elected	Final	Total Ballot Papers	Number of	% Counted
			Candidate	Votes	Counted	Electrols on roll	% Counted
24-Mar-12	Council General Election	President	Shaw, Barb	1032	2261	4324	52.3
		Alpurrurulam Ward	Mahoney, Jennifer	1 nomination, elected Unopposed			
		Alyawarr Ward	Hayes, Noel	2 nominations receieved for the 4 advertised vacancies, elected			
			Nelson, Esau	Unopposed			
				Supplementary election required to fill 2 remaining vacancies			
		Patta Ward	Boulter, Tony	346	1215 2001		60.7
			Taylor, Joyce Carmen	191		2001	
			Braun, Pat	226			
			Bremner, Narelle	201			
			Ruger, Hal	270			
		Yapakurlangu	Bagnall, Bob	2 nomination	nations receieved for the 2 advertised vacancies, elected		
		Ward	Aylett, Ray	Unopposed			
17-May-12	Supplementary Election	Alpurrurulam Ward	Mahoney, Jennifer	1 nomination, elected Unopposed			
17-May-12	Supplementary Election	Alyawarr Ward	Bonney, Eileen	122	385 1541	15/11	25
			Jakara Price, Timothy	120	363 1341		25
09-Nov-12	Supplementary Election	Alyawarr Ward		Failed to receive any nominations - Supplementary election required to fill 1 remaining vacancy			
30-Nov-12	Supplementary Election	Alyawarr Ward	Jackson, Lucy	1 nomination, elected Unopposed			
Date	Type of Election	Name of the Ward	Name of the elected Candidate	Final Votes	Total Ballot Papers Counted	Number of Electrols on roll	% Counted
04-Sep-17	Council General Election	President	Steve Edgington	985	2128	4278	93.5
		Alpurrurulam Ward	Jennifer Mahoney	45	84	215	96.4
		Alyawarr Ward	Noel Hayes	4 candidates for 4 positions			
			Ricky Holmes				
			Lucy Jackson				
			Jack Club		T	1	ľ
		Patta Ward	Kris Civitavese	284	1193	1968	97.6
			Sid Vashist	244			
			Ronald Plummer	91			
			Hal Ruger	82			
		Kuwarrangu Ward	Jeffery McLaughlin	82			
			Jane Evans	109	206	489	90.1
			Ray Aylett	55			