Register of council members

Register kept by:	Chief Executive Officer
Register type:	Public
Legislative reference:	Regulation 55(3) of the Local Government (General) Regulations 2021
Document reference:	LGR 3.3/3
Records number:	328572
Last review date:	28 September 2021

Current term of council – [2021-2025]

Jeffrey McLaughlin			
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office
Mayor	13 September 2021	-	Mayor - Elected





Ward Name: PATTA

Ronald Plummer				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	13 September 2021	16 December 2021	Ordinary council member – Elected	

Hal Ruger				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	13 September 2021	15 December 2021	Ordinary council member – Elected	

Dianne Seri Stokes				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	13 September 2021	-	Ordinary council member – Elected	
Deputy Mayor	23 September 2021	29 September 2022	Deputy Mayor – Elected - OC 152/21	

Russell O' Donnell				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	13 September 2021	-	Ordinary council member – Elected	
Deputy Mayor	29 September 2022		Deputy Mayor – Elected OC 174/22	

Greg Marlow				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	13 September 2021	-	Ordinary council member – Elected	
		Page 2 of 5		



Elliot McAdam				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	24 May 2023		Ordinary council member – elected	

Sharen Lake				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	24 May 2023		Ordinary council member – elected	

Ward Name: ALYAWARR

Noel Hayes				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	13 September 2021	15 December 2021	Ordinary council member – elected	

Jack Clubb				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	13 September 2021	-	Ordinary council member – elected	

Anita Bailey				
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office	
Councillor	13 September 2021	-	Ordinary council member – elected	





Ward name - ALYAWARR

Derek Walker			
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office
Councillor	13 September 2021	-15 December 2021	Ordinary council member – elected

Mark Peterson			
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office
Councillor	24 May 2023		Ordinary council member – elected

Lucy Jackson			
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office
Councillor	24 May 2023		Ordinary council member – elected

Ward name - KUWARRANGU

Lennie Barton			
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office
Councillor	13 September 2021	-	Ordinary council member – Elected

Heather Wilson			
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office
Councillor	13 September 2021	-	Ordinary council member – elected





Ward name – ALPURRURULAM

Pam Corbett			
Title	Start date	End date	Basis of office
Councillor	13 September 2021	-	Ordinary council member – elected





Register of council members