Committee Meetings

Committees 2018

Audit Committee
Mayor Steven Edgington, Cr. Kris Civitarese, Cr. Sid Vashist, Cr. Ronald Plummer and Cr. Jeffrey McLaughlin  

Purkiss Reserve Consultative Committee
Cr. Kris Civitarese and Cr. Ronald Plummer (ex-officio); Wayne Green (Chairman), Ray Wallis, Grant Melzer, Michelle Bates, Emma Rush, Jo Rush

Cultural Competency Advisory Committee
Mayor Steve Edgington, Deputy Mayor Noel Hayes, Cr. Ronald Plummer, Cr. Jack Clubb, Cr. Ricky Holmes, Cr. Lucy Jackson and Cr. Jennifer Mahoney 

Animal Management Working Group
Cr. Ray Aylettt and Cr. Ronald Plummer 

Local Tourism Advisory Committee
Cr. Jeffrey McLaughlin 

Development Consent Authority Committee
Mayor Steve Edgington and Cr. Hal Ruger 

Past Meetings

  1. Wed, 24 Oct Tennant Creek, Audit Committee
  2. Wed, 24 Oct Tennant Creek, Cultural Competency
  3. Fri, 19 Oct Tennant Creek, Purkiss Reserve
  4. Wed, 25 Jul Tennant Creek, Cultural Competency
  5. Wed, 27 Jun Tennant Creek, Cultural Competency
  6. Wed, 30 May Tennant Creek, Cultural Competency
  7. Tue, 29 May Tennant Creek, Audit Committee
  8. Tue, 15 May Tennant Creek, Purkiss Reserve
  9. Tue, 24 Apr Tennant Creek, Audit Committee - Deferred
  10. Tue, 24 Apr Tennant Creek, Cultural Competency - Cancelled
  11. Fri, 20 Apr Tennant Creek, Purkiss Reserve - Cancelled
  12. Fri, 23 Feb Tennant Creek, Cultural Competency - Cancelled
  13. Wed, 21 Feb Tennant Creek, Purkiss Reserve Special Meeting - Cancelled
  14. Thu, 15 Feb Tennant Creek, Audit Committee
  15. Fri, 19 Jan Tennant Creek, Purkiss Reserve - Cancelled
  16. Wed, 25 Oct 2017 Tennant Creek, Audit Committee - Cancelled
  17. Wed, 25 Oct 2017 Tennant Creek, Cultural Competency - Cancelled
  18. Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Tennant Creek, Purkiss Reserve Consultative Committee
  19. Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Tennant Creek, Finance and Operations